Analyst Coverage

Pampa Energía is covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Pampa Energía‘s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Company or its management. Pampa Energía does not by its reference or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The Company does not warrant that the list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided is subject to the authorization of the analysts.
 

Equity
Firm Analyst E-mail
Allaria Ledesma Guido Bizzozero gbizzozero@allariaycia.com
AR Partners Santiago Wesenack
Santiago Biagini
santiago.wesenack@arpartners.com.ar
santiago.biagini@arpartners.com.ar
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Frank McGann
Joao Victor Lorenzi
frank.mcgann@baml.com
joao.lorenzi@baml.com
Bradesco BBI Gustavo Fingeret
Sofia Ordoñez
gustavo.fingeret@bradesco.com.ar
sofia.ordonez@bradesco.com.ar
Capital Markets Argentina Alejandro Quelch aquelch@capitalmarkets.com.ar
Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro
Luis Lima
carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com
luis.lima@credit-suisse.com
HSBC Lilyanna Yang
Vinicius Tsubone
Francisco Schumacher
lilyanna.yang@us.hsbc.com
vinicius.tsubone@hsbc.com.ar
francisco.schumacher@hsbc.com.ar
Itaú BBA Ricardo Cavanagh
Alejandra Aranda
ricardo.cavanagh@itaubba.com
alejandra.aranda@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Rodolfo Angele
Henrique Peretti
rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com
henrique.peretti@jpmorgan.com
Larraín Vial Juan Djivelekian jdjivelekian@larrainvial.com
Morgan Stanley Bruno Montanari
Miguel Rodrigues
Guilherme Levy
Fernando Amaral
Alexandre Zimmermann
bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com
miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com
guilherme.levy@morganstanley.com
fernando.amaral@morganstanley.com
alexandre.zimmermann@morganstanley.com
Santander Walter Chiarvesio
Antonella Rapuano
wchiarvesio@santanderrio.com.ar
mrapuano@santanderrio.com.ar
TPCG María Florencia Mayorga Torres fmayorga@tpcgco.com

Fixed Income
Firm Analyst E-mail
Balanz Walter Stoeppelwerth
Joaquín Olivera
walter@balanz.com
jolivera@balanz.com
Mariva Francisco Mattig mattigf@mariva.com.ar
Nomura Marcela Nagib
Julián Ríos
marcela.nagib@nomura.com
julian.rios@nomura.com