Analyst Coverage

Pampa Energía is covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Pampa Energía‘s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Company or its management. Pampa Energía does not by its reference or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The Company does not warrant that the list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided is subject to the authorization of the analysts.
 

Equity
Firm Analyst E-mail
Allaria Ledesma Guido Bizzozero gbizzozero@allariaycia.com
AR Partners Hernan Ladeuix hernan.ladeuix@arpartners.com.ar
Balanz Ezequiel Fernández
Nicolás Giannone
efernandez@balanz.com
ngiannone@balanz.com
Bank of America Frank McGann frank.mcgann@bofa.com
BTG Pactual Daniel Guardiola
Andres Moncada
Daniel.Guardiola@btgpactual.com
andres.moncada@btgpactual.com
Capital Markets Argentina Alejandro Quelch aquelch@capitalmarkets.com.ar
Citi Pedro Medeiros
Andrés Cardona
pedro.medeiros@citi.com
andres.cardona@citi.com
Credicorp Macarena Ossa Figueroa mossa@credicorpcapital.com
Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com
HSBC Lilyanna Yang lilyanna.yang@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Ricardo Cavanagh
Alejandra Aranda
ricardo.cavanagh@itaubba.com
alejandra.aranda@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Rodolfo Angele
Henrique Peretti
Lucas Yang
Ricardo Rezende
rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com
henrique.peretti@jpmorgan.com
lucas.f.yang@jpmorgan.com
ricardo.rezende@jpmorgan.com
Larraín Vial Juan Djivelekian jdjivelekian@larrainvial.com
Morgan Stanley Bruno Montanari
Miguel Rodrigues
Guilherme Levy
Fernando Amaral
Alexandre Zimmermann
bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com
miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com
guilherme.levy@morganstanley.com
fernando.amaral@morganstanley.com
alexandre.zimmermann@morganstanley.com
NAU Securities Pedro Baptista
Alejandro Demichelis
pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com
alejandrodemichelis@nau-securities.com
Santander Walter Chiarvesio
Antonella Rapuano
wchiarvesio@santanderrio.com.ar
mrapuano@santanderrio.com.ar

Fixed Income
Firm Analyst E-mail
Balanz Ezequiel Fernández
Nicolás Giannone
efernandez@balanz.com
ngiannone@balanz.com
Bank of America Anne Milne anne.milne@bofa.com
Barclays Petr Grishchenko petr.grishchenko@barclays.com
BCP Matías Castagnino mcastagnino@bcpsecurities.com
JP Morgan Alejandra Andrade alejandra.andrade@jpmorgan.com
Mariva Esteban Arrieta arrietae@mariva.com.ar
Oppenheimer Omar Zeolla Omar.Zeolla@opco.com
TPCG Santiago Barros Moss sbarros@tpcgco.com