Analyst Coverage

Pampa Energía is covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Pampa Energía‘s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Company or its management. Pampa Energía does not by its reference or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The Company does not warrant that the list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided is subject to the authorization of the analysts.
 

Equity
Firm Analyst E-mail
Allaria Ledesma Guido Bizzozero gbizzozero@allariaycia.com
AR Partners Santiago Wesenack
Santiago Biagini
santiago.wesenack@arpartners.com.ar
santiago.biagini@arpartners.com.ar
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Frank McGann
Joao Victor Lorenzi
frank.mcgann@baml.com
joao.lorenzi@baml.com
Bradesco BBI Sofia Ordoñez sofia.ordonez@bradesco.com.ar
BTG Pactual Daniel Guardiola
Andres Moncada
Jorge Vargas
Daniel.Guardiola@btgpactual.com
andres.moncada@btgpactual.com
jorge.vargas@btgpactual.com
Capital Markets Argentina Alejandro Quelch aquelch@capitalmarkets.com.ar
Citi Pedro Medeiros
Andrés Cardona
pedro.medeiros@citi.com
andres.cardona@citi.com
Credicorp Ezequiel Fernandez Lopez efernandezl@credicorpcapital.com
Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro
Luis Lima
carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com
luis.lima@credit-suisse.com
HSBC Lilyanna Yang
Vinicius Tsubone
Francisco Schumacher
lilyanna.yang@us.hsbc.com
vinicius.tsubone@hsbc.com.ar
francisco.schumacher@hsbc.com.ar
Itaú BBA Ricardo Cavanagh
Alejandra Aranda
ricardo.cavanagh@itaubba.com
alejandra.aranda@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Rodolfo Angele
Henrique Peretti
Lucas Yang
Ricardo Rezende
Nicolas Barros
rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com
henrique.peretti@jpmorgan.com
lucas.f.yang@jpmorgan.com
ricardo.rezende@jpmorgan.com
nicolas.barros@jpmorgan.com
Larraín Vial Juan Djivelekian jdjivelekian@larrainvial.com
Morgan Stanley Bruno Montanari
Miguel Rodrigues
Guilherme Levy
Fernando Amaral
Alexandre Zimmermann
bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com
miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com
guilherme.levy@morganstanley.com
fernando.amaral@morganstanley.com
alexandre.zimmermann@morganstanley.com
NAU Securities Pedro Baptista pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com
Santander Walter Chiarvesio
Antonella Rapuano
wchiarvesio@santanderrio.com.ar
mrapuano@santanderrio.com.ar
TPCG María Florencia Mayorga Torres fmayorga@tpcgco.com

Fixed Income
Firm Analyst E-mail
Balanz Ezequiel Zambaglione
Nicolás Giannone
research@balanz.com
Nomura Julián Ríos julian.rios@nomura.com
Oppenheimer Omar Zeolla Omar.Zeolla@opco.com
TPCG María Florencia Mayorga Torres fmayorga@tpcgco.com