Analyst Coverage

Pampa Energía is covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Pampa Energía‘s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Company or its management. Pampa Energía does not by its reference or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The Company does not warrant that the list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided is subject to the authorization of the analysts.
 

Equity
Firm Analyst E-mail
Allaria Ledesma Guido Bizzozero gbizzozero@allariaycia.com
AR Partners Rodrigo Nistor
Matías Wesenack
rodrigo.nistor@arpartners.com.ar
matias.wesenack@arpartners.com.ar
Balanz Ezequiel Fernández
Nicolás Giannone
efernandez@balanz.com
ngiannone@balanz.com
Bank of America Frank McGann frank.mcgann@bofa.com
BTG Pactual Daniel Guardiola Daniel.Guardiola@btgpactual.com
Capital Markets Argentina Alejandro Quelch aquelch@capitalmarkets.com.ar
Citi Pedro Medeiros
Andrés Cardona
pedro.medeiros@citi.com
andres.cardona@citi.com
Credicorp Macarena Ossa Figueroa mossa@credicorpcapital.com
Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com
HSBC Lilyanna Yang lilyanna.yang@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Alejandra Aranda alejandra.aranda@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Rodolfo Angele
Henrique Peretti
Ricardo Rezende
rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com
henrique.peretti@jpmorgan.com
ricardo.rezende@jpmorgan.com
Larraín Vial Juan Djivelekian jdjivelekian@larrainvial.com
Morgan Stanley Bruno Montanari
Miguel Rodrigues
Guilherme Levy
Fernando Amaral
Alexandre Zimmermann
bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com
miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com
guilherme.levy@morganstanley.com
fernando.amaral@morganstanley.com
alexandre.zimmermann@morganstanley.com
NAU Securities Pedro Baptista
Alejandro Demichelis
pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com
alejandrodemichelis@nau-securities.com
Santander Walter Chiarvesio
Thiago Silva
wchiarvesio@santanderrio.com.ar
thiagorsilva@santander.com.br

Fixed Income
Firm Analyst E-mail
Balanz Ezequiel Fernández
Nicolás Giannone
efernandez@balanz.com
ngiannone@balanz.com
Bank of America Anne Milne anne.milne@bofa.com
Barclays Adam Kemal Adam.Kemal@barclays.com
BCP Matías Castagnino mcastagnino@bcpsecurities.com
JP Morgan Alejandra Andrade alejandra.andrade@jpmorgan.com
Banco Mariva Esteban Arrieta arrietae@mariva.com.ar
Oppenheimer Omar Zeolla Omar.Zeolla@opco.com
Portfolio Personal Walter Stoeppelwerth
Lucas Caldi
wstoeppelwerth@portfoliopersonal.com
lcaldi@portfoliopersonal.com
Seminario Sociedad Agente de Bolsa Carlos Carazas ccarazas@seminariosab.com.pe
TPCG Santiago Barros Moss sbarros@tpcgco.com